People

 

Arul Chinnaiyan

Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Director, Michigan Center for Translational Pathology
S.P. Hicks Endowed Professor of Pathology
American Cancer Society Research Professor
Professor of Urology

Joshi Alumkal

Professor, Hematology/Oncology, Director, MCTP Epigenetic Therapies

Ajjai Alva

Associate Professor, Hematology/Oncology, Director, MCTP Clinical Oncology

Marcin Cieslik

Assistant Professor

Mohan Saravana Dhanasekaran

Associate Research Scientist

Chandan Kumar

Associate Research Scientist

Rohit Mehra

Professor, Pathology

Rajen Mody

Professor, Pediatrics, Director of Pediatric Precision Oncology

Parolia.jpeg

Abhijit Parolia

Research Investigator

Sethu Pitchiaya

Assistant Professor, Urology

Yuanyuan Qiao

Assistant Research Scientist

Thekkelnaycke Rajendiran

Associate Research Scientist

 

Dan Robinson

Research Assistant Professor

Simpa Salami

Assistant Professor, Urology

Jean Tien

Assistant Research Scientist

Alex Tsodikov

Professor, Biostatistics, School of Public Health

Aaron Udager

Assistant Professor, Pathology

George (Xiaoju) Wang

Associate Research Scientist

Mindy (Xiaoming) Wang

Research Investigator

Shaomeng Wang

Professor, Hematology/Oncology, Director, MCTP Experimental Therapeutics

John Wei

Professor, Urology

Yi-Mi Wu

Associate Research Scientist

Lanbo Xiao

Research Investigator

Weiping Zou

Professor, Surgery, Director of Immuno-Oncology

Jyoti Athanikar

Technical Writer
jnathani@med.umich.edu

Xuhong Cao

Lab Manager
xhcao@med.umich.edu

Becky Dresselhouse-Nauss

Financial Manager - Financial/Bus Analyst
beckydn@med.umich.edu

Stephanie Ellison

Research Area Specialist Lead
ellisost@med.umich.edu

Holly Martin

Admin Specialist
martihm@med.umich.edu

Lisa McMurray

HR and Histology Manager
lisamcm@med.umich.edu

Erica Rabban

Clinicial Coordinator and Regulatory Management
ericafw@med.umich.edu

Ingrid Apel

Research Lab Specialist
iapel@med.umich.edu

Janice Bell

Clinical Research Coordinator
gjanice@med.umich.edu

Christine Caldwell-Smith

Histotechnologist
chrcaldw@med.umich.edu

Jin Chen

Application Programmer/Analyst Sr.
jich@med.umich.edu

Yunhui Cheng

Research Lab Specialist
chengyh@med.umich.edu

Melissa Dunn

Laboratory/Classroom Svcs Coordinator
mjluma@med.umich.edu

James Estill

Systems Analysis Manager
jaestill@med.umich.edu

MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Jenny Hon

Research Lab Tech Intermediate
honj@med.umich.edu

Alex Hopkins

Bioinformatic-Computational Biologist
hopkinal@med.umich.edu

Grace Huang

Research Technician
huangcm@med.umich.edu

Xia Jiang

Research Laboratory Specialist
xiajiang@med.umich.edu

Xiaojun Jing

Research Laboratory Specialist
xiaojun@med.umich.edu

Yelena Kleyman

Bioinformatic-Computational Biologist
yelekley@med.umich.edu

MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Elizabeth Knuth

Clinical Subjects Coordinator
eknuth@med.umich.edu

Chia-Jen (Albert) Liu

Research Lab Specialist
liuchiaj@med.umich.edu

Jeanmarie Mishler

Research Lab Specialist
mjeanmar@med.umich.edu

Yashar Niknafs

Application Programmer/Analyst
yniknafs@med.umich.edu

Yu Ning

Research Lab Specialist
yning@med.umich.edu

Phyllis Schooler

Medical Technologist
schooler@med.umich.edu

Javed Siddiqui

Research Area Specialist
siddiqui@med.umich.edu

Fengyun Su

Research Lab Specialist
fenyuns@med.umich.edu

MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Huaijing Tang

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate
huaijing@med.umich.edu

Radhika Varambally

Database Analyst/Programmer
radhika@med.umich.edu

Cynthia Wang

Research Lab Technician
cynwang@med.umich.edu

Rui Wang

Research Lab Specialist
ruiwang@med.umich.edu

MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Eleanor Young

Bioinformatic-Computational Biologist
eleanoyo@med.umich.edu

Sylvia Zelenka-Wang

Research Lab Specialist
zelenka@med.umich.edu

Yuping Zhang

Application Programmer/Analyst
yupingz@med.umich.edu

Heng Zheng

Research Associate
hengzh@med.umich.edu

Jin Zhou

Research Lab Specialist
bzhjz@med.umich.edu

Postdoctral Fellows
MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Yi Bao

Research Fellow
bayi@med.umich.edu

MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Yu Chang

Research Fellow
yuyuchan@med.umich.edu

Seema Chugh

Research Fellow
seemac@med.umich.edu

MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Prathibha Gajjala

Research Fellow
prgajjal@med.umich.edu

Jie Luo

Research Fellow
luojie@med.umich.edu

Rahul Mannan

Research Fellow
rmannan@med.umich.edu

Barbara Nelson

Research Fellow
barbnels@med.umich.edu

Palak Shah

Research Fellow
palshah@med.umich.edu

MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Josh (Nguyen) Vo

Research Fellow
nguyenvo@med.umich.edu

Yang Zheng

Research Fellow
yangzg@med.umich.edu

Graduate Students

Jae Eun (Jenny) Choi

Cancer Biology
Mentor: Arul Chinnaiyan
jaeeumc@med.umich.edu

Hannah (Hanybul) Cho

Bioinformatics
Mentor: Arul Chinnaiyan
hanbyul@med.umich.edu

MCTP-Placeholder.jpg

Tongchen He

Central South University Research Training program
tongcheh@med.umich.edu

Brodie (Michael) Mumphrey

Bioinformatics
Mentor: Marcin Cieslik
mumphrey@med.umich.edu

Sanjanna Eyunni

MCP-Molecular & Cellular Pathology
Mentor: Arul Chinnaiyan
seyunni@med.umich.edu

Alec Chu

Program in Biomedical Sciences
Mentor: Marcin Cieslik
chualec@med.umich.edu

Noshad Hosseini

Bioinformatics/ MSTP
Mentor: Marcin Cieslik
noshadh@med.umich.edu

Ryan Rebernick

Bioinformatics/ MSTP
Mentor: Marcin Cieslik
rebernrj@med.umich.edu