Welcome Class of 2022 Pathology Residents

By Pamela Howard | March 21 2018


Margaret (Jiayun) Fang
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University


Efrain Gutierrez-Lanz
Autonomous University of Baja California Mexicali School of Medicine


Justin Kelly
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine


Lauren Kroll-Wheeler
Albany Medical College


Natalia Liu
Indiana University School of Medicine


Timothy Miller
University of Colorado School of Medicine


Catherine Perez
University of Illinois College of Medicine


William Perry
Wayne State University School of Medicine