Pathology News  SUBMIT STORY

25 May
Check Out Our New Space on June 1st

Dr. Charles Parkos will host an open house on the the behalf of the Department of Pathology on Friday, June 1st from 3 – 5 p.m. [...]

16 May
Winners of the Inaugural Poster Session at the Advances in Forensic Medicine and Pathology Conference

Congratulations to both Sarah Avedschmidt, MD, and Anna (Ania) Owczarczyk, MD, PhD, winners of the outstanding poster award at the first annual poster session for the Advances in Forensic Medicine and Pathology Conference on May 10, 2018! Posters presented at this year’s Advances in Forensic Medicine & Pathology Conference [...]

Upcoming Conferences  VIEW MORE

27 September - 29 September
New Frontiers in Pathology Conference
Conference Image

This symposium is intended to address the educational requirements for practicing pathologists, residents and fellows. Diagnostic problems in Anatomic Pathology will be identified and evaluated using current tools.

View Site

Events of Interest  VIEW MORE

8 August

11:00am – 2:00pm | Med Sci I Circle Drive

29 September
5th Annual Run Tough for ChadTough

7:30 AM – 11:00 AM |  Saline High School Football Field