Hematopathology Fellowship Program

 Hematopathology Faculty  

The Hematopathology faculty consists of faculty with diverse expertise, including flow cytometry, molecular diagnostics, laboratory management, and clinical ethics.


Lauren Smith, MD
Professor and Director of Hematopathology Fellowship
Section Chief Hematopathology

Daniel Boyer, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Noah Brown, MD
Associate Professor

Winston Lee, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Anamarija Perry, MD
Associate Professor


Charles Ross, MD
Associate Professor

Russell Ryan, MD
Assistant Professor

Riccardo Valdez, MD
Professor & Director,
Clinical Pathology